Corpo Docente

Docentes Permanentes
Nome Curículo Lattes E-mail
Ana Cecília Rizzatti de Albergaria Barbosa Acesse o Link cecilia.albergaria@ufba.br
Artur José Santos Mascarenhas Acesse o Link artur@ufba.br
Carlos Alessandre Domingos Lentini Acesse o Link clentini@ufba.br
Cristina Maria A. L. T. da N. H. Quintella Acesse o Link cris5000tina@gmail.com
Ednildo Andrade Torres Acesse o Link ednildo@ufba.br
Edson Pereira Marques Filho Acesse o Link edson.marques@ufba.br
Elaine Christine de Magalhães Cabral Albuquerque Acesse o Link elainecmca@ufba.br
Gisele Olímpio da Rocha Acesse o Link giseleor@ufba.br
Heloysa Martins Carvalho Andrade Acesse o Link handrade@ufba.br
Ícaro Thiago Andrade Moreira Acesse o Link icarotam@ufba.br
Jailson Bittencourt de Andrade Acesse o Link jailsong@ufba.br
Jardel Pereira Gonçalves Acesse o Link jardelpg@ufba.br
Karen Valverde Pontes Acesse o Link karenpontes@ufba.br
Karla Patricia Santos Oliveira Rodríguez Esquerre Acesse o Link karlaesquerre@ufba.br
Luciano Matos Queiroz Acesse o Link lmqueiroz@ufba.br
Raildo Alves Fiuza Junior Acesse o Link raildofiuza@ufba.br
Silvio Alexandre Beisl Vieira de Melo Acesse o Link sabvm@ufba.br
Silvio do Desterro Cunha Acesse o Link silviodc@ufba.br
Vanessa Hatje Acesse o Link vhatje@ufba.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome Curículo Lattes E-mail
André Telles da Cunha Lima Acesse o Link at.cunhalima@ufba.br
Caio Mário Castro de Castilho Acesse o Link caio@ufba.br
Francisco Carlos Rocha de Barros Junior Acesse o Link barrosf@ufba.br
Milton José Porsani Acesse o Link porsani@ufba.br
Docentes Participantes
Nome Curículo Lattes E-mail
Andrea Limoeiro Carvalho Acesse o Link andreacarvalho@ufba.br
Carine Tondo Alves Acesse o Link carine.alves@ufrb.edu.br
César Augusto Piedrahita Aguirre Acesse o Link cesar.aguirre@ufba.br
Delano Mendes de Santana Acesse o Link delano.mendes@ufba.br
Felipe Andrade Torres Acesse o Link ftorres@ufrb.edu.br
Fernanda Teixeira Cruz Acesse o Link fernandateixeira@ufba.br
Iuri Muniz Pepe Acesse o Link mpepe@ufba.br
Ivanice Ferreira dos Santos Acesse o Link ifsantos@uefs.br
José Ricardo Uchôa Cavalcanti Almeida Acesse o Link almeida.jose@ufba.br
Laís Araújo Souza Acesse o Link lais.asouza@ufpe.br
Marcelo Santana Silva Acesse o Link marcelosilva@ifba.edu.br
Marcelo Strozi Cilla Acesse o Link marcelo.cilla@ufba.br
Maria Cândida A. Miranda Mousinho Acesse o Link mariacandida@ifba.edu.br
Maria Elisabete Machado Acesse o Link maria.elisabete@ufba.br
Mauricio Brandao dos Santos Acesse o Link mauriciobrandao@ufba.br
Pedro Afonso de Paula Pereira Acesse o Link pedroapp@ufba.br
Valéria Cristina Fernandes Acesse o Link valeriacf@ufba.br
Wilson Araújo Lopes Acesse o Link willlopes@ufba.br